Department Of Law

List of Faculty Members of the Department of Law


Mir Abdul Halim

Assistant Professor, Law

Md. Jiaor Rahman Munshi

Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Law

Abdullah Hil Gani

Assistant Professor in Law

Hosne Ara Begum

Lecturer, Law

Barrister Md. Tasnim Ferdous

Assistant Professor, Department of Law

Md. Nadir Khan